Princess Fairytale Party

Meet your favourite characters

Sing your favourite songs

Party like a real Prince or Princess

Sunday 30th July, 2017                                     

Bring your little ones and join us for a truly magical afternoon

Prize for best dressed Prince and Princess
 
Arrival time 11:30am with show starting at 12noon until approximately 12:45pm, then a chance to take pictures of your children with the cast
 
1.30pm a Princess/Prince lunch bag for each child and for the adults, soup served with a selection of freshly prepared sandwiches, cake with a tea or coffee
Followed by a mini disco

Child Ticket - £15.00 each

Adult Ticket - £20.00 each

Family Ticket (2 Adults and 3 Children) - £75.00 each

A £5.00 per person non refundable deposit is required with the final balance due 7 days prior to the event, where upon we will issue the tickets

 

 

Curry Night - Friday 1st September 2017                   

Thai Green Curry
Lamb Rogan Josh
Malaysian Beef Cury
Vegetable Korma

All served with 

Poppadoms
Naan Bread
Rice
Chips

£12.00 per person, booking essential

 

 

Halloween Party 

Saturday 28th October, 2017                                     

Arrive at 3.00pm in the Hadrian's Suite for a fancy dress, party games and disco

At 4.00pm eat from the buffet - if you dare!!

Witches Fingers, Toad in a Bun, Cobweb Pizza with Spooky Spider Cake and a cup of Wiches Brew

Prizes for Best Dressed Child

£6.00 per child (all children must be accompanied by an adult)

Party ends at approximately 5.00pm

Ticket entry only (non refundable).  Closing date for tickets is Wednesday 25th October 2017

 

 

 

Christmas Party Nights                                

   

Our popular Christmas Party nights are back for 2017:

Saturday 9th December 2017  

80's Revival 

with Live Band and Disco

Dust off your Rubik's Cube and Party with us at Gilsland Hall Hotel

Arrive at 7.00pm enjoy a complimentary 80's themed Cocktail in the Ballroom

Finger Buffet served at 7.30pm

Evening ends at 1.00pm

£30.00 per person

Why not stay the night?  Rooms available from £35.00 per person Bed and Breakfast

Deposit of £5.00 per person, final balane due 7 days prior to the event.  Tickets will be issued up receipt of final balance.

 

 

Saturday 15th December 2017

Robbie Williams Tribute

with Live Band and Disco

Let Us Entertain You

Arrival at 7.00pm enjoy a complimentary glass of Proseco

Dinner served at 7.30pm in the Restaurant

 

Menu

Homemade Tomato & Red Pepper Soup
or
Prawn & Salmon Salad
or
Fan of Melon with Hedgerow Coulis
 
A slice of Roast Turkey and a slice of Lakeland Beef, served with all the Trimmings
or
Mushroom, Brie and Cranberry Wellington

Gilsland Hall Assiette

Tea, Coffee and Truffles

 

Priced at £37.50 per person

Evening ends at 1.00am

Why not stay the night?  Rooms available from £35.00 per person Bed and Breakfast

Non refundable deposit of £5.00 per peron, final balance due 7 days prior to event

 

 

 

Party Days 2017

Back by popular demand!

Guests are welcomed to the hotel by our host and compere for the day, with our Hadrian's Cafe Bar open for the sale of Tea, Coffee and Light Snacks.  
Music and Entertainment begins at 11:30am in the Ballroom followed by a delicious 3 course Lunch at 1:00pm in the Restaurant.
After Lunch, Bingo with cash prizes followed by more Music and Entertainment in the Ballroom until guests depart at 5.00pm. 
Complimentary Tea, Coffee, Biscuits and Cakes are served in the Hadrian's Cafe Bar between 3.00pm until 5.00pm.
 

Summer Party Day Dates:

 
Thursday 8th June, 2017  -  SOLD OUT
Thursday 22nd June, 2017  
Thursday 6th July, 2017
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Thursday 3rd August, 2017
Thursday 17th August, 2017
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Thursday 14th September, 2017
Thursday 28th September, 2017
Thursday 12th October, 2017
Thursday 26th October, 2017

 Priced at £21.50 per person

Christmas Party Day Dates

Thursday 9th November, 2017  -  SOLD OUT
Thursday 23rd November, 2017  -  SOLD OUT
Thursday 30th November, 2017  -  SOLD OUT
Thursday 7th December, 2017  -  SOLD OUT
Sunday 10th December, 2017  -  SOLD OUT
Monday 11th December, 2017
Tuesday 12th December, 2017
Wednesday 13th December, 2017
Thursday 14th December, 2017
Friday 15th December, 2017
Monday 18th December, 2017
Tuesday 19th December, 2017

Priced at £22.50 per person

 

 

 

 

With all our events booking is essential, please contact reservations on 016977 47203

Gilsland Hall Hotel, Gilsland, Brampton, Cumbria CA8 7AR :: t 01697 747203 :: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.